

TO WHOMESOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

It is to certify that as per the requirements of the Rajasthan Schools (Regulation of Fee) Act 2016 Rule 2017, a School Level Fee Committee is constituted in Saint Pauls School. The details of the Members of the School Level Fee Committee are as follows;

S.No.	Name and Occupation	Designation in the Committee
1.	Fr. Vicky Vincent (Manager)	Chairperson
2.	Fr. Antony D (Principal)	Secretary
3.	Miss. Ignasia (Teacher)	Member
4.	Miss. Jackwlin James (Teacher)	Member
5.	Mrs. Blossom Binu (Teacher)	Member
6.	Mrs. Pushpa Horo (Parent)	Member
7.	Mr. Bhura Ram (Parent)	Member
8.	Mr. Avinash Mishra (Parent)	Member
9.	Mrs. Kamala (Parent)	Member
10.	Mrs. Lalita S (Parent)	Member